View Cart  | Checkout

Scotland The Brave - Bagpipes and Drums From Scotland

Scotland The Brave - Bagpipes and Drums From Scotland

format: CD  |  ref: CD6060  |  condition: new

6.89 UK & EU
5.74 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

Read more about our UK delivery and International Standard Airmail shipping charges and expected delivery times.

(1994) 14 tracks including: The Old Rustic Bridge by the Mill * Route March * When the Battle is Over * 79th's Farewell to Gibralter * Prince Charles' Welcome to Lochaber * Inverness Gathering * Drum Salute * Up in the Morning * Royal Scots Polka * The Highland Wedding * The Redundancy * Reveille * Miss Kirkwood * Scotland The Brave.

Featuring Edinburgh City Police Pipe Band, Boghall and Bathgate Caledonia Pipe Band, Turriff and District Pipe Band, Massed Pipes and Drums, The Massed Bands of the Scottish Division.

our range of musical instruments