Skylark - Raining Bicycles

Skylark - Raining Bicycles

format: CD   |   ref: CC62CD   |   condition: new

11.92 UK & EU
9.93 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(1996) 13 tracks (48 mins): The Shelf Set * Green Grows the Laurel * Mama's Pet Set * The Newry Highwayman * Squire Parsons * Courting Too Slow * Lucy's / Charlie's * Seventeen Come Sunday * The Former Wife Set * Echoes On the Wind * The Leveret / The Cavern * Bound For the Castle Garden * Micho's Farewell.

Mairtin O'Connor (Accordions) * Garry O'Briain (Guitars, Mandocello, Keyboards and B/Vocal) * Gerry O'Connor (Fiddles and Viola) * Len Graham (Vocals) with James Blennerhassett, Donnchadha Gough, Mary Greene, Jimmy Higgins, Martin Murray and Dave Primm.

Another great session of songs.

Feedback for Skylark - Raining Bicycles (CD) has been compiled from 1 reviews.

DateProductScoreCustomer Comment

Skylark - Raining Bicycles (CD)

Customer Comment:

Excellent music shop on lline.

You Viewed