The latest album from the ever popular singer/songwriter Alastair McDonald.

19 Tracks: Black Girl * Connolly Was There * Gospel Freedom * The Bush And The Blair * Follow Me Up To Carlow * Which Side Are You On? * Granny's Porridge * Hangman (Gallows Tree) * Mary, Don't You Weep * Easter Rising (Foggy Dew) * Mr Sandman * Take Some Time * The Big Muddy * Venezuela * Master McGrath * West End Perk * Brother, Can You Spare A Dime? * The White Cockade * The Wind That Shakes The Barley.

You Viewed