Alastair McDonald - More Things... In Heaven & Earth

Alastair McDonald - More Things... In Heaven & Earth

format: CD   |   ref: CBNCD051   |   condition: new

11.82 UK & EU
9.85 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

18 Tracks: Bosom Of Abraham * She Moved Through The Fair * Where Do Old Socks Go? * Bonnie George Campbell * Bring Back Your Letter (Yes, You!) * Man Takin' Names * Jerusalem John * Enchanted Salmon Evening * Ghostly Whispers * We're Heading Home * The Ox Driver’s Song, The Logger (A Cold Christmas) * Men From The East * The Wee Christmas Bus * The Wife O' Ushers Well * The Moon O'er Holyrood * Those Kinds Of People * The Unquiet Grave.

A collection of songs and ballads touching on faith, life, mystery and humour and life from folk singer Alastair McDonald.

A musical journey of upbeat gospels, thought provoking ballads, traditional and contemporary music.

Alastair McDonald ( vocals, guitar, mandolin, banjo, harmonica), Clark Sorley (bass guitar, keyboard, synthesiser), Jazz band: Len Herd (trumpet), Ivan Henderson (clarinet), George Kidd (trombone), George Penman (double bass), Jim Milroy (drums).

You Viewed