(1999) 14 tracks: I'll Always Hold On To My Dream * Voicecall * Song For Tony Blair * Where Wild Roses Grow * Look to the Day * Song for Christy * Cruel Surprise * Wash My Blues Away * Can't Remember Your Name * The Ghosts of Glencolumbkille * Shoshone Joe * Soldier of Fortune * Knockin' on your Door * Voicall.

Allan Johnston (vocals, guitars), Aidan O' Rourke (fiddle), Leo McCann (button box), Martin McHugh (bodhran), Noel Rocks (banjo), Michael Gill (viola), Iain Baird (jug).

"a terrier of a songwriter" (Norman Chalmers)

You Viewed