Anna Murray - Out of the Blue

Anna Murray - Out of the Blue

format: CD   |   ref: CDLDL1219   |   condition: new

12.31 UK & EU
10.26 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

12 tracks: An Drochaid Chluiteach / Swallow's Tail / MacFadden's Reel, Cadal Cha Dean Mi (I Can Get No Sleep), Malcolm Ferguson / John MacLean, Mo Chridhe Trom (My Heavy Heart), Chase The Train / The Piobaireachd Club, Caoidh Mo Dhochais (Mourning My Lost Hopes), Little Cascade, Doctor Mclnnes' Fancy / The High Level, Am Breacan Uallach (The Heavy Plaid), Slieve Russel / Donald Cameron's Powder Horn, Seagull / Donald MacLean / Chloe's Passion, Tir Nan Og (Land Of The Ever Young).

Young piper from Back, Isle of Lewis. Anna Murray (vocals, smallpipes, Highland pipes) with Buzby MacMillan (cittern, bass, chamber bass, whistle, chinese flute), Iain Finlay MacLeod (guitar), Leo McCann (button box), Scott Williams (whistle, keyboard), Aislinn Burke (clarsach), Johnny Beaver, Rob Welsh, David Robertson, John Gilmour (drums), Kevin Key (guitar) and Michael Ferrie (fiddle).

You Viewed