Anne Pack - In Sidlaw's Shade

Anne Pack - In Sidlaw's Shade

format: CD   |   ref: RBCD1033   |   condition: new

13.12 UK & EU
10.93 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(2005) 16 tracks: It's Good to See You * Isle of Innisfree * The Loch Ness Monster * Lovers for Life * Caledonia * The New Teacher * Scots Wha Hae * The Higher You Took Me * Ewan * The Midges * Summer of '46 * O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go * A Man Called James Douglas * Fields of Athenrye * Doon in the Wee Room * In Sidlaw's Shade.

Anne sings, plays guitar, and writes songs, and all with style.

In a country-celtic mode, with bass, piano, bodhran and mandolin accompanying, Anne sings traditional Scottish, well-known folk and contemporary songs.

You Viewed