Aoife Ni Fhearraigh - Aoife

Aoife Ni Fhearraigh - Aoife

format: CD   |   ref: CEFCD172   |   condition: new

14.02 UK & EU
11.68 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(1996) 11 tracks: Ansacht na aAnsacht * Seacht Suailci na Maighdine Muire * Nil se na La * Nuair a bhi Mise Og * Cailin na Gruaige Baine * Ainnir Dheas na gCiabhfholt Donn * A Neansai Mhile Gra * Caitlin Triall * Mo Ghra Thu * Cailin a' tSleibhe Ruaidh * Urchnoc Chein Mhic Cainte.

Light, dreamy, melodic voice.

With Noel Eccles (percussion), Des Moore (guitars), Anthony Drennan (guitars), Mel Mercier (bodhran), Mairtin O' Connor (accordion), Nollaig Ni Chathasaigh (fiddle, viola), John McSherry (uillean pipes, low whistle), Joe Csibi (bass), Denis Woods (keyboards), Maire and Brindin Brennan (backing vocals).

You Viewed