13 Tracks: Cha Tig Mor Mo Bhean Dhachaigh * Mo Mhairi Mhin * Thainig Maor Na Mo Dhail * Croc Nan Craobh * A Nochd Gur Faoin Mo Chadal Dhomh * Ged Is Socrach Mo Leaba * Fagail Ghlaschu * Latha Dhomh Sa Chuilthionn Chreagach * Mairi Nighean Alasdair (Gaol na h-Oige) * Tir Mo Ghraidh * Thoir An t-Soraidh Seo Bhuam * A Pheigi A Ghraidh * Pog Aon Oidhche Earraich.

An eagerly anticipated album from Gaelic singer Arthur Cormack.

An interesting collection of old and new Gaelic songs... his fine voice and clear delivery as always exceptional.

These qualities together with his meticulous attention to detail have combined to produce an outstanding Gaelic singer.

Arthur was born and brought up in the Isle of Skye and has maintained his musical interests and promotion of Gaelic throughout his working life and presently he is Chief Executive of Fèisean nan Gàidheal and Macmeanmna, a well-established and respected Gaelic music production company.

A stellar cast of talented musicians join Arthur on this album.

Musicians: Arthur Cormack, Blair Douglas, Mary Ann Kennedy, Ingrid Henderson, Rachel Walker, Angus MacKenzie, Chaz Stewart, Allan Henderson, Iain Smith, Andrew MacPherson, Eric Cloughley, Paul Jennings, Duncan Lyall, Gillebrìde Macmillan and members of Inverness Gaelic Choir.

You Viewed