13 Tracks: I'm On Fire * Fallin’ & Flyin' * Gravity * Hard Times * Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain * It Must Be Love * Three Wooden Crosses * Original * Never Again (Will I Knock On Your Door) * Lost In Your Light * Summer Nights * He Stopped Loving Her Today * It Must Be Love- Jive Version.

A debut album from one of Ireland's upcoming young stars of Country 'n' Irish music Ben Troy.

Ben from Carrickmacross in Monaghan has grown up with a love for music.

He began his career as one half of a duo with his father.

With an endless list of musical talents from singer to playing guitar, banjo, tin whistle and even mandolin Ben found himself working with some of the most well known names in Irish Country music.

You Viewed