12 Tracks: The Flyer * The Mira River Waltz * Tears On Traigh Mhor * Leaving Church Bay * From Braes To The Bayou * The Fiddler's Farewell * The Weicker Man * The Rose That Never Fades * Ceilidh Dance Set * An Angel Weeps Tonight * The Great Glen Breakdown * Lament For The Band Of Brothers.

The latest collection of tunes from the hugely talented Blair Douglas.

All tracks composed and arranged Skye's maestro, Blair Douglas.

Includes sleeve notes with background to Blair's compositions.

Blair Douglas (Borsini, Hohner accordions, piano, keyboard, programming, Calum Matheson (small pipes), Gordon Gunn (fiddle, mandolin), Ben Bachle (guitar, drums).

You Viewed