(February 2008) 16 tracks: Tweed's Well * The Hearthstane Burn * Dawyck Gardens * The Cuddy Green * Caddon Water * The Yair * The Hollybush Hop * Abbotsford * Mertoun Bridge * Softly Flows The Tweed * The Cobby * The Auld Brig O' Kelso * Mayfield Walk * Carham Hedges * Canny Island * Where The Tweed Meets The Sea.

A collection of original Scottish music following the River Tweed from its source to the sea.

Composed, recorded and played by Bob Liddle of Kelso on accordion, keyboards, guitars, snare drum, bodhran, drum machine and bagpipes.

You Viewed