10 Tracks: Prince's Strand * Knees Up * Winter Winds * Western Isle Dance * Birds Of Passage * Google This * The Oban Ball * Invergordon's Welcome * Frenzy Of The Meeting * Oran Bhraigh Rusgaich.

Frenzy of the Meeting is the latest release from multi award-winning Scottish folk band Breabach.

Together they continue to build on the ideas and experimentation from their 2016 album Astar, this latest work is exploratory and creative.

Featuring original artwork by Somhairle Macdonald

Breabach are: Calum MacCrimmon (bagpipes, whistle, vocals, bouzouki, tromb), Ewan Robertson - acoustic and electric guitar, vocals, cajon), James Lindsay (double bass, moog, electric guitar, vocals
James Duncan Mackenzie (bagpipes, wooden flute, whistle), Megan Henderson (fiddle, vocals, harmonium).

You Viewed