(August 2006) 16 tracks: The Fool Inside * First Light * Gold Star * Abbey's Jig / The Jilting * A Man Divided * Broken Is the Beauty * Lochailort Rain / A Storm in the West / Jacob's Ladder * Rather You Than I * Through the Night * The Flying Henshed / Miss Anne Cumming * Oh Mercy Me! * Unstoppable.

Burach's fourth album is an outstanding combination of storming tune sets and powerful original songs.

Led as always by Sandy Brechin (accordion, vocals) with David Taylor (vocals, guitar), Chris Agnew (vocals, bass), Gavin Marwick (fiddle) and Alan Brown (drums).

"Burach display verve, skill and imagination." (The Scotsman)

You Viewed