(June 2008) 12 tracks: Mull Of Kintyre * Land Of Light * An Eriskay Love Lilt * Scotland The Brave * Amazing Grace * Bonnie Dundee * Ye Banks And Braes * Taladh Chriosda (Christchild's Lullaby) * A Jacobite Medley * Scots Wha Ha'e * The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face * No Man's Land / The Floo'ers O' The Forest

Always To Be Here is another collection of songs both ancient and new from Caledon.

The three Scottish tenor voices of Alan Beck, Ivan Sharpe and Jamie MacDougall, with Michael Barnett (music director), Ross Ainslie (pipes, whistles) and Scott Arnott (percussion).

Caledon is equally at home inspiring the 55,000 soccer crowd at Hampden Park with a stirring new version of Flower Of Scotland, or singing to a packed auditorium of music lovers on the stage of the world-famous Sydney Opera House.

The group's highlights have included performing in front of HM The Queen at the opening of the Scottish Parliament, for UN Secretary General Kofi Annan at the inaugural Robert Burns Memorial Lecture in New York, and closing Scotland's largest rock festival T In The Park.

You Viewed