(June 2000) 17 tracks: Mull Holiday, Echoes Of Lucerne, Jigs, Medley, Paso Peggy, The Mullennium Two-step, Swiss Accordion Polka, Duart Castle, March/Strathspey/Reel, Pipe Marches, Gaelic Waltzes, Loretto Polka, Reels, The Kerrera Polka, Musette Giancarlo Caporilli, Jig and Reel, The Dark Island.

Calum Maclean (1st accordion), Deirdre Adamson (2nd accordion), Dave Flockhart (piano) and Mike Hardie (drums).

You Viewed