14 Tracks: Just To See You Smile * Here For A Good Time * Because * Remember When * Hey Girl * Dixieland Delight * Hurts So Good * Stay Another Day * History In The Making * Wine Into Water * River Of Hope * Runaway Train * Who Were You Thinking Of * What A Feelin'.

A debut album from Rochfortbridge country music star Chris Loughrey.

Includes 3 songs written by Chris.

Featured on this album is his hit single "Just To See You Smile" which went straight to number 1 in the iTunes Irish country music charts.

Ivan Gilliland (electric guitar, acoustic guitar), Paul And Sharon Gardiner (backing vocals), Brian Rice (drums), Rod McVey (keyboard), Glen Flynn (steel guitar).

You Viewed