Coast - 10 Years

Coast - 10 Years

format: DVD & CD   |   compatibility: PAL only (UK/Eur/Aus)Region 0 (worldwide)
ref: SAM005   |   released: October 2019   |   condition: new

20.50 UK
17.08 outside UK

Despatch next working day.

COVID19 Coronavirus***Update***Please note our online ordering and postal despatch are still in operation despite the ongoing situation. Should there be any delay in despatch of your order we will notify you directly by e-mail, for delivery information please check Royal Mail service updates - delivery delays. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

10 Tracks: Who Loves You Now * Drift Away * Lament For Nick (2019 version) * I Wanna Sing With The Boss * The Ghost Of Dan The Boy * Oceanos * Long Way Home * Dance With Satellites * The Docks Of My Hometown * Sepia Eyes.

Celebrate 10 years of supergroup Coast with this latest CD/DVD release.

Includes updated recordings of some classic Coast songs along with their latest material and a beautiful instrumental entitled 'Lament for Nick' composed by Finlay Wells.

The DVD is a documentary of the recording of the whole album as well as personal interviews with Finlay Wells, Chris Barnes, and Paul Eastham, talking about the history of the band and the making of all the albums.

Coast are Paul Eastham (vocals, piano, keyboards), Chris Barnes (percussion, vocals), Finlay Wells (electric, acoustic and bass guitars), Mathias Lassen (drums), Georgie Cullum (vocals).

    Search Music Scotland

  • more Coast titles


You Viewed