(1998) 11 tracks (53 mins): Ice, Trees and Lullabies * Town That I Love 'In the Rain' * Black is the Colour * Still November * Rain in my Heart * The Black Room * Strong Sense of Something * Holding Out for Freedom * Springtime * Ships * Blow Away.

Davy Cowan (guitar, vocals), Debbie Swanson (violin, vocals), Steve Spence (keyboards), Jean Pierre Sieczkarek (bass, mandola, vocals) and Graeme Hosie (drums).

You Viewed