Coreen Scott - Beyond The Sea

Coreen Scott - Beyond The Sea

format: CD   |   ref: SCOTT102   |   condition: new

11.17 UK & EU
9.31 USA & Rest Of World

This title takes a longer time for us to despatch.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

COVID19 Coronavirus***Update***Please note our online ordering and postal despatch are still in operation despite the ongoing situation. Should there be any delay in despatch of your order we will notify you directly by e-mail, for delivery information please check Royal Mail service updates - delivery delays. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(August 2013) 15 tracks: La Mer * Weeping * To Make You Feel My Love * Island Of Dreams * La Vie En Rose * Black Is The Colour * Songbird * Manha De Carnaval * Briar And The Rose * Les Feuilles Mortes / Autumn Leaves * Say It's Not True * Summerwind * Shelter * Sympathique * Who Knows Where The Time Goes.

A broad selection of some of Coreen's favourite songs from around the world.

Coreen takes you on an interesting musical journey with songs from France, England and Portugal to create this wonderful album.

Coreen Scott (vocals), Alasdair Morrison (guitar, backing vocals), Jonny Gibbs (guitar), Laure Paterson (violin), Gary Gilbert (guitar), Carole Melrose (double bass), Aislinn Faulkner (harp), Bill Crook (mouth organ), Jenny Swan (backing vocals), Christine Charles (backing vocals), Marcus Ford (guitar).

"Thanks to my musical friends who have all contributed their time and talent to make this album possible." Coreen Scott.

You Viewed