12 Tracks: High * Rainy Days * I'm Missing You * Mr Misery * Miles Apart * Anxiety * Frazzled * Stick Together * Bye Bye * Middle Of The Night * Best Feeling * Falling.

A second release from energetic indie/rock based band Crackin Craic from Oban.

'The Other Side' follows on from Crackin Craic's debut EP.

Scott Sinclair (vocal / guitar), Ruaridh Allan (vocal /guitar), Ewan MacDonald (bass), Paul Eastham (drums).

"The album is a reflection of events, moments and emotions that we have experienced together or personally and we hope you enjoy listening to is as much as we did making it!" Crackin Craic.

You Viewed