Daniel McPhee - The Sound Of McPhee

Daniel McPhee - The Sound Of McPhee

format: CD   |   ref: CDPAN030   |   condition: new

13.67 UK & EU
11.39 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(November 2010) 16 tracks (48 mins): Dr Ross's Welcome To The Argyllshire Gathering / Pipe Major Sam Scott * Captain Carswell / Leaving Glen Urquhart * Cailin Mo Ruinsa / Leaving Barra / Eilidh * The Andy Ross Two Step * The Boys Of Bluehill / The Stack Of Wheat / Biddy Of Sligo * Bob Middleton / McHale's March / Home To The Kyles * Edinburgh Caithness Gathering Waltz * Miss Laura Andrews / The Marquis Of Huntly's Farewell / Leveneep Head * Colonel Maclean Of Ardgour / The 93rd At Modder River * Runrig / Dorothy Leur's Jig / Billy McMorran's Crook / Saddle The Pony * The Ladies From Hell / Eighth Black Watch On Passchendale Ridge * Margaret's Waltz * Seamus MacNeil / Angus Mackinnon * Gin I Were A Baron's Heir * Hazel Villa * Bog Cotton / Columba's Sword / Hamish's Tune.

Another album from the button-box maestro of the far North.

Daniel's accordion technique and musicality are enhanced by the backing of Alastair MacDonald (backing accordion), Manson Grant (piano, bass) and Robert Cameron (drums).

You Viewed