Davy Spillane Band - Out Of The Air

Davy Spillane Band - Out Of The Air

format: CD   |   ref: TARACD2017   |   condition: new

13.12 UK & EU
10.93 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(1988) 8 tracks: Atlantic Bridge * River of Gems * Daire's Dream * The Storm * Mystic Seacliffs * The Road to Ballyalla * Litton Lane * One for Phil.

Musicians: Davy Spillane - Uilleann pipes and low whistle. Anthony Drennan - Guitar. James Delaney - Keyboards. Paul Moran - Drums and percussion. Tony Molloy - Bass.

Guest Musicians: Rory Gallagher - Electric and acoustic slide guitars and electric sitar. Brian Palm - Harmonica.

You Viewed