Davy Spillane - Shadow Hunter

Davy Spillane - Shadow Hunter

format: CD   |   ref: TARACD3023   |   condition: new

13.36 UK & EU
11.13 USA & Rest Of World

This title takes a longer time for us to despatch.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(1990) 11 tracks: Introduction - Lucy's Tune, Indiana Drones * Carron Streams * Watching The Clock * Walker Of The Snow * Hidden Ground * The White Crow * Moyasta Junction * Journeys Of A Dreamer * One Day In June * Equinox * The Host Of The Air.

Musicians: Davy Spillane - Uilleann pipes, low whistle, hammer dulcimer and pan pipes. Anthony Drennan - Electric, acoustic and dobro guitars. James Delaney - Keyboards and piano. Tony Molloy - bass. Paul Moran - Drums and percussion. Máirtín O'Connor - Accordion. Kevin Glackin - Fiddle. Christy Moore - Bodhran. Sean Tyrrell - Vocals and mandocello. P.J. Curtis - guitar. James Blennerhassett - Acoustic string bass. Dennis Woods - Keyboards.

You Viewed