12 Tracks: The Belle Of Liverpool * A Mother's Son * There Stands The Glass * Angel Of The Night * God's Plan * Run To The Door * I Buy Her Roses * Ain't Love A Lot Like That * Fly * I Saw The Light * The Red, Yellow And Green * Broken-Hearted Road.

Derek Ryan's debut album released 2011.

An album of original self-penned songs and country classics from Derek Ryan, one of today's biggest Irish Country artists'.

You Viewed