15 Tracks: One Good Night * Bendigo * Cecilia * The First Cut Is The Deepest * Firefly * The Wrong Side Of Sober * Waltz With A Hero * Fine Line * Patsy Fagan * Memories Of Us * Someday You'll Love Me * Oh What A World * Diamond Rings And Old Bar Stools * Break Your Heart * Shut Up And Dance.

An eagerly awaited 6th studio album which includes six original tracks specially written by Irish Country singer, Derek Ryan.

The fifteen tracks carefully selected by Derek, featuring classic and self penned songs.

In four years he has made an impact on the Irish Country scene, with touring, television and radio appearances

You Viewed