Derek Ryan - Ten

Derek Ryan - Ten

format: CD   |   ref: SHARPECD364   |   released: November 2018   |   condition: new

14.10 UK & EU
11.75 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

11 Tracks: Ya Can't Stay Here * Hayley Jo * Little More Time For Drinkin' * Here I Stand * Where You Are * Honey Honey * I Do * Oh Me Oh My Oh * Small Town Summer * To Waltz With My Mother Again * Off The Beaten Track * The Door.

A tenth studio album from Irish country music's golden boy Derek Ryan.

Derek joins forces with Lisa McHugh and together they perform a vibrant duet called Honey, Honey.

Includes sleeve notes with song lyrics.

You Viewed