13 Tracks: Heaven Tonight (featuring Goitse) * Clap Both My Hands * Pretty Little Lonely Eyes * The Fox * Full House / Empty Heart * My Father's House (featuring Adrian Ryan) * Down On Your Uppers * Homeland * Adalaida * Sweet Forget Me Not * This Ain't Love * Where Do You Run * The Fire.

The latest album from Ireland's country singer/songwriter Derek Ryan.

Derek is Irish country music's golden boy with chart topping albums, self-written smash hit singles, box office busting live tours and of course - an army of faithful fans around the world.

Derek is set to return to the UK in March 2018, these concerts promise to to be spectacular, Derek will also be joined by country legend Louise Morrissey.

You Viewed