(December 2006) 13 tracks: Pint O' Ale * Fiddlin' Around * The Slopes Of Hlidarendi * Rising Phoenix * Gloria's Wee Jig * Australian Laddie * Marilyn's Reel * Catch Me If You Can * Lady In Red * Miller's Crossing * The Devil's Quandary * Fox In The Wood * Green Isle Waltzes.

Dance music with a gentle contemporary slant.

Andy Imbrie tickles the ivories, Bob McMurtry blows the recorder and bangs drums, and Deby Benton Grosjean fiddles finely over the top.

Thirteen full-length dances including a wonderful waltz set.

You Viewed