Dominic Kirwan - Under Your Spell

Dominic Kirwan - Under Your Spell

format: CD   |   ref: ROSCD2007   |   condition: new

9.49 UK & EU
7.91 USA & Rest Of World

This title takes a longer time for us to despatch.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

COVID19 Coronavirus***Update***Please note our online ordering and postal despatch are still in operation despite the ongoing situation. Should there be any delay in despatch of your order we will notify you directly by e-mail, for delivery information please check Royal Mail service updates - delivery delays. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(2002) 16 tracks (51 mins): Under Your Spell Again * Walking In The Sun * Darling You're The Best Thing * Kiss An Angel Good Morning * Never My Love * Sweetheart Darling Of Mine * Live Laugh Love * Last Waltz * Listen To The Children * Just Out Of Reach * Concrete And Clay * I Don't Want This Night To Be Over * Not That Strong * Arms Of Mary * Gone Gone Gone * He Stopped Loving Her Today.

From upbeat numbers through Country to Irish Ballads, a CD for lovers, for dreamers, and for those who just want to sing along.

Sixteen songs in Dominic's usual style, many of them well known and well-loved classics.

The third album recorded in Nashville by Dominic under the guidance of legendary producer Ronny Light, with a group of Nashville's premier studio musicians.

You Viewed