Donny And Diane - Simply Traditional

Donny And Diane - Simply Traditional

format: CD   |   ref: SMR171CD   |   condition: new

11.86 UK & EU
9.88 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

10 Tracks: 4/4 Marches: Ladies From Hell / Jim Barrie / Darrell Waddens * Waltz: Murdo Macleod "Murchadh Doanie" (Donny Smith) * Jigs: David Ross / Rocking The Baby / The Rakes Of Kildare * Slow Waltz: Dark Island * 2/4 Marches: Colin Thomson / Leaving Glen Urquhart * Irish Waltz: Come Back To Ireland / Boston City * 6/8 Marches: 8th Battalion Black Watch At Passchendaele / Wade's Welcome To Inverness * Waltz: Bonnie Strathyre / Come By The Hills * Reels: Eight Men Of Moidart / Pipers Cave / Back O' Benachie * Finale: The West's Awake / Carnival Is Over.

An album in celebration of thirty years playing from accordion duo Donny Smith and Diane Mearns.

A selection of traditional ceilidh dance favourites.

Donny Smith (Ranco Antonio 5 Row button key accordion), Diane Mearns (Bugari Armando midi piano accordion).

You Viewed