10 Tracks: Lover You Don't Have To Cry * Till Tomorrow * Just A Little Thunder * More Fool I * Over My Mountain * Down To Deep * Rolling Home * Sad Dreams * Sailing To Australia * Silver And Gold.

This album is like a collection of old photos...old songs that are deeply felt and simply recorded by a young Dougie MacLean

The album spans the time from Dougie's first songwriting to establishing his own record label Dunkeld Records.

Originally released October 2003.

You Viewed