Dougie MacLean - New Tomorrow

Dougie MacLean - New Tomorrow

format: CD   |   ref: DUNCD039   |   released: August 2017   |   condition: new

14.71 UK & EU
12.26 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

10 Tracks: New Tomorrow * Garden Wall * Shadow Of The Mountain * Demetrius * Thunderbolt * Wild And Windy Night * Never Enough * Wisp Of A Whisper * Lost In The Wilderness * Always Waiting Here.

An album of songs from acclaimed, singer, songwriter, composer and instrumentalist Dougie MacLean.

The album includes the long awaited Shadow of the Mountain, along with the song for his grandsons New Tomorrow and Wild and Windy Night with choruses involving Dougie's audiences both at the Perthshire Amber Festival in Scotland and the Woodford Festival in Queensland, Australia.

Sleeve notes include lyrics of songs.

You Viewed