9 Tracks: Sunset Song * The Burning Of Peesie's Knapp * The Kinraddie Scythe * Cloud Howe * Cirrus / The Eviction * The Bridge Incident * The Kaimes * Grey Granite * Distress.

Atmospheric instrumental music inspired by Lewis Grassic Gibbon's classic Scottish trilogy A Scots Quair.

This music was commisioned for TAG theatre Company's Production of "A Scot's Quair" a Trilogy by Lewis Grassic Gibbon.

All titles written and arranged by Dougie MacLean.

Recorded summer 1993 originally released 1994.

You Viewed