10 Tracks: Trail Of The Survivor * Gloomy Winter * No No No * Rescue Me * Dolina * Family Of The Mountains * Shame * Mo Nighean Donn * Until We Meet Again * Little Ones Walk On.

This album was recorded Autumn/Winter 1989 and originally releases 1990.

"The most intriguing set of protest songs you are likely to hear in a long time...protest wrapped in warmth and beauty...faultless performance...MacLean is absorbed in his message and confident in its strength." -Scotsman.

You Viewed