(July 2009) Tracks: Burns' Letter Regarding His Trip To Taymouth * The Birks O' Aberfeldy * There Was A Lad Was Born In Kyle * Ca' The Yowes To The Knowes * To A Louse * Some Hae Meat * Somebody * Parcel Of Rogues * A Man's A Man For A' That * Burns On Whiskey * The Banks O' Doon * Marriage * Kate O'Shanter's Tale * John Anderson, My Jo * Clarinda * Ae Fond Kiss * Hope Not Sunshine Every Hour * Auld Lang Syne.

Songs, poems and readings - a celebration of Robert Burns.

A companion to the live touring show Simply Burns.

Douglas Craik (vocals, guitar), Linda Dewar (vocals, guitar), Anna Hepburn (spoken word) and Claire Hewitt (vocals, clarsach).

You Viewed