(October 2009) 14 tracks: Colleen * Stormsurge * Badenoch * Harris Bikers * This Time Of Year * Kilchurn * MacDhui * The Crossing * Wild Fire * Ghosts * Inverarnan * Distant Shores * Faith * Caledon.

The lead singer with the Picts has branched out with this more contemporary-style album of his own songs and tunes.

Still definitely Scottish, but with more electronics added to the backing.

Douglas McQueen Hunter (vocals, guitars, mandolin) with Stuart Andrew Glasgow (drums, programming), Jeremy Stirling (keyboards), Stevie Lawrence (bouzouki, low whistles, mandolin, hurdy-gurdy), Steve Whitlock (bass guitar), Richard Smith (accordion), Keith Easdale (pipes, whistles), Celine Donoghue (fiddle), Fionn MacArthur (fiddle), Dougie Caird (accordion), Roddy Gourly (guitar), Jeremy Burns (guitar), James Gorgon (drums) and Garry MacClean (drums).

You Viewed