7 Tracks: Wally Pumpkin * Lucky Cat * The Boat And The Fiddle * Cosy House * Emily's Tune * Horny Turkish Zebra In Croatia * The Last Song Ever.

Dowally are an exciting addition to Edinburgh's bustling folk scene.

All music on this album was written by Daniel Abrahams and Rachel Walker

Their love of traditional Scottish music is merged with jazz harmony, Eastern European rhythms and deep Americana raucousness.

Recorded in Edinburgh, June 2015 by Graham Coe.

Mixed and Mastered by Graham Coe.

Rachel Walker (fiddle), Daniel Abrahams (guitar, double bass), Phil Alexander (accordion), Graham Coe (Cello).

You Viewed