25 Tracks: Bluebell Polka (Sir Jimmy Shand) * The Soldier's Dream (The Clyde Valley Stompers) * Come In, Come In (Andy Stewart) * The Road To The Isles (Father Sydney MacEwan) * Song Of The Clyde (Kenneth McKellar) * Johnny Lad (Ewan MacColl) * Down In The Glen (Rikki Henderson) * By The Lochside (Andy Stewart) * Haste Ye Back (Robert Wilson) * McNamara's Two Step (Sir Jimmy Shand) * The Gypsy Laddies (Jeannie Robertson) * Goodnight My Love (Master Joe Petersen) * We Will Talk It Over By And By (William MacEwan) * An Eriskay Love Lilt (Kenneth McKellar) * Marching Through The Heather (Robert Wilson) * Twelve And A Tanner A Bottle (Will Fyffe) * MacCrimmon's Lament (Jeannie Robertson) * Gaelic Waltzes (Sir Jimmy Shand) * The Monymusk Lads (Ewan MacColl And Peggy Seeger) * We Parted On The Shore (Sir Harry Lauder) * Dancing In The Kyle (Andy Stewart) * My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose (Robert Wilson) * I Belong To Glasgow (Rikki Henderson) * Keep Right On To The End Of The Road (The Clyde Valley Stompers) * Skye Boat Song (Kenneth McKellar).

A compilation album with helpings of nostalgia from well-kent Scottish performers.

Join Andy Stewart, Kenneth McKellar, Father Sydney MacEwan, Sir Jimmy Shand and many others.

You Viewed