The Dubliners - Irish Pub Songs

The Dubliners - Irish Pub Songs

format: CD   |   ref: EUCD1642   |   condition: new

14.27 UK & EU
11.89 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

30 tracks: The Black Velvet Band * The Night Visiting Song * Whiskey in the Jar * Farewell to Carlingford * Molly Malone * Sam Hall * All For Me Grog * God Save Ireland * Spancil Hill * Wild Rover * The Mero * Johnson’s Motor Car * Home Boys Home * Killieburne Brae * I Knew Danny Farrell * Seven Drunken Nights * Dicey Reilly * Weila Weila Weile * The Louse House at Kilkenny * Spanish Lady * Johnny McGory * The Parting Glass * Finnegan’s Wake * Biddy Mulligan * A Bunch of Red Roses * On Raglan Road * Molly Maguires * Kimmage * The Ploughboy Lads * The Town I Love So Well.

Double CD.

In the history of Irish music no group has created and maintained their niche as effectively as the Dubliners. They began their career in 1962 and, although the line-up has changed many times over the years, they are still performing great music today.

This album includes Seven Drunken Nights which topped the Irish charts and reached number 5 in the British Pop Charts.

You Viewed