14 tracks: I'll Never Be The Same * Back The Dogs (Dancing Down Rock) * Vagabond * Married To The Sea * Edinah * Snowflakes In The Sun * Baby's Boat * Macushla (My Darling) * Midnight In Paris 1979 * Buain Na Rainich (Fairy Love Song) * In Ma Ain Country * Pray The Devil Back To Hell * Here Comes The Bells * It's A Beautiful Night.

A superbly crafted 10th solo album from Eddi Reader and friends with a sumptuous mix of folk and jazz.

This album was recorded by Mark Freegard in Eddi's home turf Glasgow.

Eddi has support from a top class line-up who compliment her vocals impeccably.

Her emotive style and melting vocals, she brings joyous life to all forms of song.

It is five years since Eddi's last studio album but this is well worth the wait.

Eddi produced the album herself and features long-term musical collaborators including John Douglas (Trashcan Sinatras.

The album includes tributes to Amy Winehouse and Michael Marra.

Eddi's backing group: John Douglas, Alan Kelly (accordion), Ian Carr (guitar), Ewen Vernal (bass), Roy Dodds(drums), John McCusker (violin), Boo Hewerdine (guitar).

You Viewed