Elvis Presley - The New Recordings

Elvis Presley - The New Recordings

format: CD   |   ref: HHCD914   |   released: October 2016   |   condition: new

12.65 UK & EU
10.54 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

COVID19 Coronavirus***Update***Please note our online ordering and postal despatch are still in operation despite the ongoing situation. Should there be any delay in despatch of your order we will notify you directly by e-mail, for delivery information please check Royal Mail service updates - delivery delays. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

26 Tracks: So Glad You're Mine * She's Not You * Good Luck Charm * Fame And Fortune * Reconsider Baby * Stuck On You * I Gotta Know * The Girl Of My Best Friend * Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello * Fever * Island Of Love * Wild In The Country * Can't Help Falling In Love * Judy * I Will Be Home Again * Soldier Boy * Love Me Tender * Anything That's Part Of You * Starting Today * Home Is Where The Heart Is * Gently * Something Blue * It's A Sin * Just For Old Time's Sake * Mansion Over The Hilltop * In My Way.

This album is a collaboration between H & H Music and VoiceMasters in the USA, a welcome addition for Elvis fans worldwide.

Musical settings remastered and reorchestrated and played by world class performers, a fitting backdrop to showcase the unique vocal quality of the iconic artist Elvis Presley, 'The King'.

    Search Music Scotland

  • more Elvis titles


You Viewed