Field Marshall Montgomery Pipe Band- Live FM in Concert

Field Marshall Montgomery Pipe Band- Live FM in Concert

format: CD   |   ref: EMCD8002   |   condition: new

12.83 UK & EU
10.69 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

17 Tracks: Hornpipe The B52 * March, Strathspey And Reel * Horpipes: Ragimore / The Gathering * Jigs: The Lark In The Morning Set * Selection Of Jigs And Reels (Solo Richard Parks)* Mist Of Time Medley * Hornpipes / Maxwell's Bonnett / No Bottle * The Steam Train To Mallaig * Medley / B52 / The Tourist * Hornpipes/ Sorcerer/ The Crumbling Stack * Air, Hornpipe And Jig/ Jim Tweedie's Sealegs Set * Drum Fanfare - Giggles * Marches/ Garden Of Skye/ Bob Martin/ Lord Lovats * Kirstie's Kilt/ Banjo Break Down(Solo Ian Jess) * Hornpipe & Jigs/ The Piledriver Set * Walking The Plank Medley * Cliffs Of Doneen Medley.

This album features The Field Marshall Montgomery Pipe Band Champions from Ireland recorded Live, February 2010 at Motherwell Civic Centre.

Field Marshal Montgomery Pipe Band make a welcome return to the Glasgow Royal Concert Hall to perform at the prestigious pre-worlds concert on Wednesday 10th August, 2016.

This concert is hosted by the Glasgow Skye Association Pipe Band, the annual event has become the pinnacle in concert performance for the world’s top pipe bands.

You Viewed