Fiona Davidson - Fonnsheen

Fiona Davidson - Fonnsheen

format: CD   |   ref: FONCD013   |   condition: new

13.08 UK & EU
10.90 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(1995) 15 tracks (61 mins): Brechfa * Fare Thee Well, My Own True Love * Orain Luaidh * The Dowie Dens Of Yarrow * The Blackberry Bush * The Seasons * An Cuilfhoinn * Y Fwy Alchen * Ogham * Phuirt-A-Beul * O'Carolan's Welcome * Griogal Cridhe * Merrily Kiss The Quaker * Lassie Lie Near Me * Gu Mo Slan A Chi Mi

Celtic harp and song with pipes, whistle and fiddle backing. Scots, Irish and Welsh tunes.

You Viewed