Fred Morrison - The Outlands Collection

Fred Morrison - The Outlands Collection

format: sheet music   |   ref: OUTCOL1   |   condition: new


Despatch next working day.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

Tunes: Train Journey * The Wildcat * Leaving Uist * Seonaidh's Tune * Nameless * Outlands * Downtown * Kansas City Hornpipe * Drumcross * The Hard Drive.

A complete collection of the tunes featured on the superb Outlands album from the brilliant and multifaceted piper and whistle player, Fred Morrison.

This collection was published 2013 and contains some great strathspeys, reels, hornpipes, waltzes, and airs.

All tunes composed by Fred Morrison unless stated.

A great addition to your sheet music collection.

A4 soft cover, 29 pages, clear print.

You Viewed