Gaberlunzie - Freedom's Sword

Gaberlunzie - Freedom's Sword

format: CD   |   ref: CDELM4106   |   condition: new

7.02 UK & EU
5.85 USA & Rest Of World

We expect this product back again soon.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(2002 re-release of earlier recording) 16 tracks (46 mins): Freedom's Sword * Dainty Davie * Johnny Cope * Jamie Allan / Cam Ye Ower Frae France * Schiehallion * Duncrevie * Lassie Wi' the Yellow Coatie * Rattlin' Roarin' Willie * Bannockburn * Kismuil's Galley * Boys of Bluehill / Harvest Home * Parcel of Rogues * Scotland Will Rise * Great White Sheep * Busk Busk * Gaberlunzie Man.

Robin Watson (guitar, keyboards, bass, vocals) and Gordon Menzies (mandolin, guitar, harmonica, whistle, vocals) with Iain Mackintosh (concertina), Tam Harvey (bass) and Alistair Campbell (bodhran).

You Viewed