(December 2005) 13 tracks: Superstition * Barnyards of Delgaty * The Menzies Tree * Willie John McMenemy * Ye Banks and Braes * Don’t Bury Me Before the Battle * Haughs O’Cromdale * The Auld Folk * Cam’ Ye By Atholl * Bonnie Dundee * Spirit of the Eagle * The Bonnie Argylls * Leaving Loch Broom.

Robin Watson (guitar, keyboards, bass, vocals) and Gordon Menzies (mandolin, guitar, harmonica, whistle, vocals).

You Viewed