(1997) 11 tracks (43 mins): The Twa Corbies * The Loch Tay Boat Song * Flower In The Snow * Born Beyond The Border * Slow Goin' Easy * MacPherson's Rant * The Wallace * The Old Balgedie Road * Margaret's Waltz Medley * Jute Mill Song * Lonely In The Bothy.

Vocal harmony duo Gordon Menzies (vocals, guitar, mandolin, mouth organ) and Robin Watson (vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards) with Ronnie Reid (bass), David Vernon (accordion), Pete Clark (fiddle) and Callum Wallace (snare drum).

You Viewed