(1996) 11 tracks (44 mins): The Milltimber Jig / Priscillas / Donald MacLean * The Braes o' Bedlay * The Doctors Reel / The Spinning Wheel / Sullivan's / Johnny Lad / The Jura Music Festival Reel * Ossian * The Lark in the Morning * The Gathering Storms / The Lowland of Scotland / Feadan Glan A' Phiobair * The Water is Wide * The Rock on the Clyde / Kissed Yestreen / Miss Campbell of Sheerness / The Skylark's Ascension * The Bonnie Ship the Diamond * Happy We Are Aw the Gither * The Bride's Reel / The White Crow / Southwest Bridge Reel / The Auld Fiddler / Fag a Phiob Bhochd.

Archie McAllister (fiddle) and Ross Kennedy (guitar, bouzouki, vocals) with Donald Shaw (keyboards, piano, accordion), Fred Morrison (smallpipes, whistles), Steve Lawrence (percussion), Marc Duff (bodhran, whistles) and Karen Matheson (vocals).

You Viewed