George Hamilton V - With Sufferin' Jukebox

George Hamilton V - With Sufferin' Jukebox

format: CD   |   ref: GHVCD858   |   released: May 2016   |   condition: new

10.01 UK & EU
8.34 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

COVID19 Coronavirus***Update***Please note our online ordering and postal despatch are still in operation despite the ongoing situation. Should there be any delay in despatch of your order we will notify you directly by e-mail, for delivery information please check Royal Mail service updates - delivery delays. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

Tracks: Welcome To My Broken Heart * Ghost Town * Nobody But You * Ready And Willing * Somebody's Leaving Somebody Behind * Midnight At A Red Light * We Will Meet Again * Try To Kill A Feeling * Fireball Mail / Old Joe Clark (live).

Folk-A-Billy Country album from Nashville singer and songwriter George Hamilton V.

All songs by George Hamilton V except track 8 (Brian Acton) and track 9 (Traditional).

Son of the late George Hamilton IV.

George Hamilton V (lead vocals), Brian Acton (guitar, harmonica, vocals), hristian Madden (keyboards), Dougie Stevenson (dobro, pedal steel, Nicola Farnon (bass, vocals), Mitch Oldham (drums, percussion).

You Viewed